Week 1

Well, this week has begun the start of another term and a new class.  I’m really looking forward to learning about what influences an adoption of an emerging technology for Module 1. It seems that I’m not as up to date on technology as I first thought, but then again, technology and I have a sort of love-hate relationship: I love to use it, but it hates me when I do. Oh well….

“Only the educated are free.” – Epictetus

 

This entry was posted in PhD Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

